White Hairs & Hair Dyes

I am not the type  of person who is fun of coloring one’s hair or nails. I find this way too high maintenance because you have to do some touch ups every now and then to maintain its aesthetics.

Unfortunately my white hair have decided to multiply in visible areas that can’t be hidden by simply rearranging my hair style or the way I comb my hair. I would have leave it as it is but these white hairs makes me look way beyond my age. I have seen others whose white hair complement their looks. This is not the case for me.

I have finally decided to dye my hair light blonde. My hair is really really black so it’s not as light as those with natural blonde hair. This shade of color made my white hair blend with the rest of my hair. I guess this is a start of frequent hair colors. Unfortunately.

Leave a Reply

